Our wings arrived from Dubai!

My partner Nass (her blog) brought wings from Dubai after winter holiday, and glue gun that is used to stick tearing feather back!

Wings were damaged and our job is to repair it. I think glue gun is dangerous but my partner is working with it so my job is to help her stick the feather, make sure it does not fall again, I prefer sticking feathers to using a GUN… I mean a glue gun…

 

↑↑↑↑
As you can see, the is the BEFORE picture – injured wings!

↑↑↑↑

We are ready to save it!

img_3054

↑↑↑↑

Sorry, broken feathers… without tearing you down, I can not do my jobs.

img_3052

↑↑↑↑ (done)

glue gun works well but we can stick many layers of feathers, it may fall again…

Leave a Reply

