Werewolf make up…? A mask will do!

At very first, we considered to do make-up since we didn’t have alternative at that time.

Here we go, this is one of the videos we watched:

All the professional make up including hair, rubber ears…hmm… I mean we can try but the chance we might make it wrong is 80%…

img_4679

We were in a meeting, and I was browsing online shop to see if a mask will work, surprisingly, it does! My partner thought it was those plastic mask with fake hair on, like you saw in cartoon… But when I showed her, she agreed that I should order it from China and my aunt can bring it to me! (save the postage fee)

looking forward to see it!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

